Indian Premier League
Series Home|Latest News|2011 IPL Fixtures|2011 IPL Squads|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|2010|2009|2008
Indian Premier League - Latest News
Raina stars as Super Kings beat Royals
Suresh Raina struck a dazzling 55-ball 98 to fashion Chennai Super Kings' impressive 38-run win over defending IPL champions the Rajasthan Royals at Centurion more

Dilshan ends Chargers winning streak
The Delhi Daredevils, who have shown that they are one of the teams to beat in the second Indian Premier League (IPL) Twenty20 tournament, cruised to a comfortable six-wicket win over the Deccan Chargers at Supersport Park more

Indians werent complacent in run chase
Mumbai Indians captain Sachin Tendulkar dismissed claims that his team were over confident while chasing a seemingly moderate target of 120 runs against Kings XI Punjab on Wednesday more

Kings XI stun Indians in last ball thriller
The Kings XI Punjab stunned the Mumbai Indians by 3 runs in a thirlling IPL game which was decided by the last ball of the game at Kingsmead in Durban more

Pietersen happy to leave on a high
Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Kevin Pietersen, who played his last game of this IPL, said it was a great feeling to sign off with a victory and hoped his side can carry forward the momentum in the remainder of the tournament more

Challengers beat Kolkata in tense finish
Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 5 wickets in a really close encounter in Durban more

Sehwag admits Pathan was the difference
Delhi Daredevils' captain Virender Sehwag on Tuesday gave full credit to Yusuf Pathan for powering Rajasthan Royals to the five-wicket victory over his side and said the right-hander just came in and blew the game away with his clean hitting more

Injured Steyn out of IPL for another week
The Royal Challengers, battling in the IPL (Indian Premier League) here with just one win after five games, will be without pacer Dale Steyn until next weekend as he nurses a broken thumb more

Pathan leads Royals to huge victory
Yusuf Pathan struck a blistering half century while Graeme Smith Graeme Smith muscled his way to a belligerent 42 to power Rajasthan Royals to a five wicket victory over Delhi Daredevils at the SuperSport Park more

Knight Riders still looking for elusive win
Indian Premier League’s (IPL) two bottom placed teams Bangalore Royal Challengers and Kolkata Knight Riders will face each other in their hunt to get some points at the Kingsmead on Wednesday more

Knight Riders McCullum happy to step aside
With Kolkata Knight Riders' frustration mounting after every defeat, the struggling team's captain Brendon McCullum says he would be "happy to step aside" if the side fails to make the semifinals of the ongoing Indian Premier League here more

Warne needs Royals top order to fire
It might be a bit premature to call Tuesday’s day-night match between the Delhi Daredevils and the Rajasthan Royals at SuperSport Park in Pretoria a “must-win” for the defending champions more

Mumbai Indians crush Knight Riders
Sachin Tendulkar and Sanath Jayasuriya posted breezy half-centuries to guide the Mumbai Indians to a 92-run win over the Kolkata Knight Riders at St George's Park in Port Elizabeth more

Chargers winning streak continues
The Deccan Chargers beat the Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets to win the 16th match of the second edition of the Indian Premier League at Kingsmead in Durban on Monday more

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118   119   120   121   122   123   124   125   126   127   128   129   130   131   132   133   134

T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB