Dravid wins the toss for Bangalore
Source - hindu.com
Bangalore Royal Challengers skipper Rahul Dravid won the toss and elected to bat against Kings XI Punjab in their IPL Twenty20 match at the PCA stadium.
The Bangalore team have included Pakistani Misbah-ul-Haq in their team replacing the Caribbean batsman Shivnarine Chanderpaul.

The hosts have also made a few changes in their line up. The Yuvraj Singh led side have brought in Australian Luke Pomersbach in place of Ramnaresh Sarwan and Tanmay Srivastava takes place of Karan Goel.

Bangalore Royal Challengers: Rahul Dravid (Captain), J Arunkumar, R Vinay Kumar, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mark Boucher, Cameron White, Virat Kohli, Praveen Kumar, Zaheer Khan, Anil Kumble, Dale Steyn

Kings XI Punjab: Yuvraj Singh (Captain), Shaun Marsh, James Hopes, Mahela Jayawardene, Luke Pomersbach, Irfan Pathan, Tanmay Srivastava, Piyush Chawla, Uday Kaul, S Sreesanth, VRV Singh.