Tendulkar win toss, as Indians bat first
Felix Austin | cricket20
The Mumbai Indians will bat first after skipper Sachin Tendulkar won the toss against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Brabourne Stadium.
The Indians remain the only undefeated team in the years Indian Premier League having won both of their opening two games while the Royal Challengers have won their last two games.

It may be early in the tournament but both sides have the potential to meet again in the Final next month so today’s clash should provide an early highlight.

Mumbai Indians team - ST Jayasuriya, SR Tendulkar*, AP Tare†, SS Tiwary, AT Rayudu, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, SL Malinga.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - JH Kallis, MK Pandey, RV Uthappa, V Kohli, R Dravid, EJG Morgan, MV Boucher†, P Kumar, A Kumble*, DW Steyn, R Vinay Kumar.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB