Dhoni returns for Super Kings, Indians bowl
Felix Austin | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Sachin Tendulkar has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.
MS Dhoni returns to the Super Kings line up and hell hope his presents in the team will help snap their two game losing streak.

The Indians have named an unchanged side as they look to join the Royals Challengers Bangalore at the top of the group standings.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar*, S Dhawan, AP Tare, SS Tiwary, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, R McLaren, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, SL Malinga.

Chennai Super Kings team - ML Hayden, PA Patel, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*, S Badrinath, JA Morkel, NLTC Perera, Joginder Sharma, L Balaji, M Muralitharan, SB Jakati.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB