Royals name unchanged line up, bat first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Shane Warne has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Sardar Patel Stadium in Ahmedabad.
The Royals name an unchanged side and will go into today’s game with the same line-up that beat the Chargers as they look to record their fourth straight victory.

Speaking after the toss Warne said “Looks a good wicket so we are looking to put up a total around 160 and put them under pressure. I struggled a bit initially but now my bowling is coming along well. We are going in with the same line up.”

The Super Kings meanwhile will be looking to snap a three game losing streak.

Rajasthan Royals team - NV Ojha†, MJ Lumb, FY Fazal, AC Voges, YK Pathan, AA Jhunjhunwala, P Dogra, SK Warne*, S Narwal, SK Trivedi, SW Tait.

Chennai Super Kings team - ML Hayden, M Vijay, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, AB Karthik, S Badrinath, JA Morkel, Joginder Sharma, M Muralitharan, T Thushara, SB Jakati.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB