Nannes misses out, DareDevils bat first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Feroz Shah Kotla.
The DareDevils will be without fast bowler Dirk Nannes who injured his finger during his teams 40 run victory over the Kolkata Night Riders on Monday.

Farveez Maharoof comes into the team to replace Nannes while Rajat Bhatia has been dropped by the DareDevils.

The Royals come into the game having won their previous four games and they have named an unchanged line up.

Delhi Daredevils team - G Gambhir*, V Sehwag, DA Warner, PD Collingwood, KD Karthik†, AB McDonald, KM Jadhav, A Mishra, MF Maharoof, S Ladda, U Yadav.

Rajasthan Royals team - NV Ojha†, MJ Lumb, FY Fazal, AC Voges, YK Pathan, AA Jhunjhunwala, P Dogra, SK Warne*, S Narwal, SK Trivedi, SW Tait.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB