Sreesanth returns, Kings XI bat after winning toss
Aaron Moores | cricket20
King XI Punjab skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Chandigarh.
Sangakkara returns to the Kings XI line up after serving a one game ban after being found guilty of three over rate offensives during the first half of this years IPL tournament.

The Kings XI have brought Sreesanth back into the starting line up alongside Bipul Sharma while Mahela Jayawardene, Vikramjeet Malik and Karan Goel all miss out.

The Royal Challengers have named the same line up which was beaten by the Chennai Super Kings on Wednesday.

Kings XI Punjab team - SE Marsh, RS Bopara, MS Bisla, Yuvraj Singh, KC Sangakkara*†, IK Pathan, PP Chawla, B Lee, SJ Srivastava, Bipul Sharma, S Sreesanth.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - JH Kallis, MK Pandey, RV Uthappa†, V Kohli, R Dravid, KP Pietersen, CL White, P Kumar, A Kumble*, R Vinay Kumar, DW Steyn.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB