Indians bat first, Harris starts for Chargers
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Sachin Tendaulkar has decided to bat first after winning the toss against the Deccan Chargers at the Brabourne Stadium.
The Indians name an unchanged side as they look to make it 5 win on the trot to strengthen their place at the top of the IPL group table.

The Chargers will need to snap their three game losing streak if they want to stand any chance of staying in the hunt for a place in the knock out stages of this years tournament.

The defending champions have made three changes to the team that lost against the Kolkata Knight Riders. Ryan Harris, VVS Laxman and Rahul Sharma come into the team replacing Venugopal Rao, Harmeet Singh and Kemar Roach.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar*, S Dhawan, SS Tiwary, R Sathish, AT Rayudu†, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, R McLaren, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, SL Malinga.

Deccan Chargers team - AC Gilchrist*†, HH Gibbs, A Symonds, VVS Laxman, Jaskaran Singh, MD Mishra, R Sharma, RG Sharma, TL Suman, PP Ojha, RJ Harris.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB