Vettori and Taylor play, DareDevils bat first
Felix Austin | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Feroz Shah Kotla.
The DareDevils have handed Kiwi Daniel Vettori a debut in this years tournament after arriving in India during the week replacing Andrew McDonald.

The home team will be looking to move up into second place in the IPL group table with a victory, they have also brought Rajat Bhatia back into the lineup.

The Royal Challengers have brought Ross Taylor, Abhimanyu Mithun and KP Appanna into the starting line up with Dale Steyn, Praveen Kumar and Manish Pandey missing out.

Delhi Daredevils team - G Gambhir*, V Sehwag, DA Warner, PD Collingwood, KD Karthik†, DL Vettori, KM Jadhav, R Bhatia, A Mishra, MF Maharoof, PJ Sangwan.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - JH Kallis, RV Uthappa†, LRPL Taylor, V Kohli, R Dravid, KP Pietersen, CL White, R Vinay Kumar, A Kumble*, A Mithun, KP Appanna.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB