McCullum plays, Knight Riders bat first
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Sourav Ganguly has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils in an important clash at Eden Gardens.
The Knight Riders will be looking to bounce back after Sundays shock defeat against the Kings XI Punjab and they have handed a 2010 IPL debut to Kiwi Brendan McCullum.

The Kiwi will play his first game since arriving in India after playing in New Zealand test series against Australia in March.

The DareDevils meanwhile have named an unchanged team after their 37 run victory over the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the weekend.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - SC Ganguly*, CH Gayle, BB McCullum, MK Tiwary, CA Pujara, AD Mathews, WP Saha†, AB Agarkar, Iqbal Abdulla, AB Dinda, BAW Mendis.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag, G Gambhir*, PD Collingwood, KD Karthik†, DL Vettori, KM Jadhav, R Bhatia, A Mishra, MF Maharoof, PJ Sangwan.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB