Auction action slows down on quiet Sunday
Felix Austin | cricket20
After the glitz and glamour of yesterdays auction the action has slowed down on day two with most of the franchises waiting to bid on just one or two specific targets.
Despite the slow start to day two Dan Christian and Umesh Yadav will be happy after securing the biggest pay days so far today.

Aussies all rounder Christian joins the Deccan Chargers for $900,000 while Indian Umesh Yadav joins to Delhi Daredevils in a deal worth $750,000.

Matthew Wade Australia Delhi Daredevils $100,000
Dan Christian Australia Deccan Chargers $900,000
Thisara Perera Sri Lanka Kochi $80,000
Ajit Agarkar India Delhi Daredevils $210,000
Charl Langeveldt South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore $160,000
Vinay Kumar India Kochi $475,000
Ashok Dinda India Delhi Daredevils $375,000
Munaf Patel India Mumbai Indians $700,000
Shaun Tait Australia Rajasthan Royals $300,000
Umesh Yadav India Delhi Daredevils $750,000
Clint McKay Australia Mumbai Indians $110,000
Lakshmipathy Balaji India Kolkata Knight Riders $500,000
Roelof van der Merwe South Africa Delhi Daredevils $50,000
Steven O'Keefe Australia Kochi $20,000
Luke Pomersbach Australia Royal Challengers Bangalore $50,000
Venugopal Rao India Delhi Daredevils $700,000
Scott Styris New Zealand Chennai Super Kings $200,000
Ben Hilfenhaus Australia Chennai Super Kings $100,000
Jaidev Unadkat India Kolkata Knight Riders $250,000
Manpreet Gony India Deccan Chargers $290,000
Joginder Sharma India Chennai Super Kings $150,000
Wayne Parnell South Africa Pune Warriors $160,000
Abhimanyu Mithun India Royal Challengers Bangalore $260,000
Nuwan Kulasekara Sri Lanka Chennai Super Kings $100,000
Sudeep Tyagi India Chennai Super Kings $240,000
Suraj Randiv Sri Lanka Chennai Super Kings $80,000
Owais Shah England Kochi $200,000
Michael Klinger Australia Kochi $75,000
Ryan ten Doeschate Holland Kolkata Knight Riders $150,000
Mitchell Marsh Australia Pune Warriors $290,000
Andrew McDonald Australia Delhi Daredevils $80,000
John Hastings Australia Kochi $20,000
Pankaj Singh India Rajasthan Royals $95,000
Johan van der Wath South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore $50,000
Jerome Taylor West Indies Pune Warriors $100,000
James Pattinson Australia Kolkata Knight Riders $100,000
Alfonso Thomas South Africa Pune Warriors $100,000
George Bailey Australia Chennai Super Kings $50,000
Rilee Rossouw South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore $20,000
Nuwan Predeep Sri Lanka Royal Challengers Bangalore $20,000
Chris Lynn Australia Deccan Chargers $20,000
Francois de Plessis South Africa Chennai Super Kings $120,000
Jessie Ryder New Zealand Pune Warriors $150,000
Murali Kartik India Pune Warriors $400,000
Juan Theron South Africa Deccan Chargers $85,000
Travis Birt Australia Delhi Daredevils $20,000
Dimitri Mascarenhas England Kings XI Punjab $100,000
Jonathan Vandiar South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore $20,000
Moises Henriques Australia Mumbai Indians $50,000
Colin Ingram South Africa Delhi Daredevils $100,000
Michael Lumb England Deccan Chargers $80,000
Nathan Rimmington Australia Kings XI Punjab $20,000
Aiden Blizzard Australia Mumbai Indians $20,000
Robert Frylinck South Africa Delhi Daredevils $20,000
Mohammad Kaif India Royal Challengers Bangalore $130,000
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB