Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bats first
Felix Austin | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
The Royals come into the game full of confidence after their 8 wicket victory over the Deccan Chargers at the weekend and will be looking to record their second victory in this years tournament.

The DareDevils meanwhile will be looking to bounce back after their 8 wicket thrashing against the Mumbai Indians in a game which saw them being bowled out for just 95.

Speaking at the toss Sehwag admitted the defeat was tough to take.

"We are looking to come back here. We bowled and fielded well in the last game; hopefully we can bat better this time," he added.

Rajasthan Royals team - AG Paunikar†, AS Raut, R Dravid, LRPL Taylor, AM Rahane, J Botha, AL Menaria, SK Warne*, A Singh, SK Trivedi, SW Tait.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, DA Warner, AJ Finch, U Chand, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, RE van der Merwe, M Morkel, S Nadeem, AB Dinda.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB