Indians bowl first, early favourites clash
Javinder Singh | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Sachin Tendulkar has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore as two of the early favourites for the IPL title clash.
Both teams started the tournament with comprehensive victories but it’s the Indians who hold the upper hand having won their previous two matches against the Royals Challengers.

Having lost last years IPL semi final the Royal Challengers will be looking to bounce back tonight but they’ll have to see off Lastith Malinga who picked up 5 wickets against the Delhi DareDevils.

Having won their opening games both teams name unchanged line ups.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - MA Agarwal, TM Dilshan, V Kohli, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, AUK Pathan, CA Pujara, Z Khan, DL Vettori*, DP Nannes, A Mithun.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar*, DJ Jacobs†, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma, KA Pollard, JEC Franklin, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, AG Murtaza, MM Patel, SL Malinga.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB