Dhoni wins the toss, Super Kings bowls first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.
In a replay of last years final the Indians will be looking to revenge their 22 run defeat against the Super Kings at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

The Indians come into the game sitting on top of the IPL groups stages and they’ll be looking to build on the momentum created from their 7 wicket victory over the Kochi Tuskers Kerala on Wednesday afternoon.

The Super Kings meanwhile come into the game having suffered a 7 wicket defeat against the Tuskers last week, they’ve made two changes to that line up which see's Tim Southee and Shadab Jakati replaced by Randiv and Souraj Joginder Sharma.

The Indians have brought fit again Harbhajan Singh back into the line up replacing Ali Murtaza.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar*, RG Sharma, AT Rayudu†, JEC Franklin, KA Pollard, A Symonds, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, AN Ahmed, MM Patel, SL Malinga.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, S Badrinath, MS Dhoni*†, S Anirudha, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, Joginder Sharma, DE Bollinger, S Randiv.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB