Yuvraj wins the toss, Warriors elect to field
James Fiztpatrick | cricket20
Pune Warriors skipper Yuvraj Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings in a vital game for both sides at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.
The defending champions come into the game on the back of a two game losing streak which as seen them slip down towards the bottom of the IPL group standings.

The visitors meanwhile have suffered their own disappointing run which as seen them loss two consecutive games after they start the tournament with victories over the Kings XI Punjab and the Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

The Super Kings have dropped Joginder Sharma, replacing him with Shadab Jakati while the Warriors have brought in Nathan McCullum to replace Wayne Parnell.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, S Badrinath, MS Dhoni*†, S Anirudha, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, DE Bollinger, SB Jakati, S Randiv.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, MK Pandey, M Manhas, RV Uthappa†, Yuvraj Singh*, MD Mishra, M Kartik, R Sharma, NL McCullum, JE Taylor, AC Thomas.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB