Vettori wins the toss, DareDevils set to bat
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Royals Challengers skipper Daniel Vettori has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Delhi DareDevils in a vital match for both teams at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.
The DareDevils come into the game after their outstanding 29 run victory over the Kings XI Punjab which saw David Warner and Virender Sehwag terrorise the Kings XI bowlers with an opening stand of 146.

The visitors meanwhile will be looking to build on their 9 wicket victory over the Kolkata Knight Riders thanks to Chris Gayle who smashed an unbelievable century on his debut for the Royal Challengers.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, DA Warner, Y Nagar, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, JR Hopes, M Morkel, AB Dinda, U Yadav, MS Wade.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - CH Gayle, TM Dilshan, V Kohli, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, CA Pujara, Z Khan, DL Vettori*, S Aravind, J Syed Mohammad, A Mithun.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB