Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Kolkata Knight Riders in a must win game for both teams at the Feroz Shah Kotla.
The Knight Riders come into the game having lost their previous two matches against the Kochi Tuskers Kerala and the Royal Challengers Bangalore which as seen them slip down the group standings.

The DareDevils meanwhile find themselves in last place already suffering four defeats in this year’s tournament, the home side will need to secure victory in order to keep their hopes of reaching the knock out stages alive.

The home side have dropped Matthew Wade and Ashok Dinda, they’re replaced by Ajit Agarkar and Travis Birt while the Knight Riders welcome back Brett Lee, Ryan Ninan and Shreevats Goswami.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, DA Warner, Y Nagar, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, JR Hopes, M Morkel, AB Agarkar, U Yadav, TR Birt.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - JH Kallis, SP Goswami†, G Gambhir*, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, EJG Morgan, RN ten Doeschate, Iqbal Abdulla, JD Unadkat, L Balaji, B Lee.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB