Warne wins the toss, Royals bowl first
Javinder Singh | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Shane Warne has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Mumbai Indians led by Sachin Tendulkar at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
Having won their first two group games the Royals have gone on to record just one victory from their next five games but victory over the Indians will see them move up into second place.

The Indians come into the game on the back of a three game winning streak which as seen them move to the top of the IPL group standings with five wins from their six games.

The visitors have dropped medium pace bowler Abu Nechim and replaced him with spinners Ali Murtaza. The Royals meanwhile keep faith with teh line up which beat the Tuskers.

Rajasthan Royals team - SR Watson, AL Menaria, R Dravid, AM Rahane, A Singh, LRPL Taylor, DH Yagnik†, SK Warne*, J Botha, STR Binny, SK Trivedi.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar*, RG Sharma, AT Rayudu, KA Pollard, DJ Jacobs†, A Symonds, R Sathish, Harbhajan Singh, MM Patel, SL Malinga, AG Murtaza.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB