Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first
Felix Austin | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.
The Indians come into the game on the back of a two game winning streak which has seen them strengthen their place at the top of the IPL group standings as they chase a place in the 1st play off game.

The DareDevils meanwhile will be full of confidence after their 4 wicket victory over the Deccan Chargers which saw Virender Sehwag score an astonishing century to help his side remain in the hunt for a place in the play offs.

The visitors have brought David Warner back into the lineup replacing Aaron Finch while the Indians remain unchanged.

Mumbai Indians team - AC Blizzard, SR Tendulkar*, AT Rayudu†, KA Pollard, RG Sharma, A Symonds, TL Suman, DS Kulkarni, Harbhajan Singh, MM Patel, SL Malinga.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag*, NV Ojha†, Y Nagar, Y Venugopal Rao, TR Birt, JR Hopes, IK Pathan, M Morkel, AB Agarkar, AM Salvi.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB