Dhoni wins the toss, Super Kings bat first
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi Daredevils as they look to strengthen their hopes of a top two finish at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.
The Super Kings will be looking the extend their five game winnings streak with victory tonight, a win for the defending champions tonight will confirm their place in the play offs.

The DareDevils meanwhile will be looking to end their campaign on a high missing out on a place in the play offs after suffering their 7th defeat of the tournament against the Mumbai Indians on Saturday night.

Dhoni has named an unchanged line-up while DareDevils stand in skipper James Hopes has brought in Andrew McDonald and Varun Aaron.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*, JA Morkel, S Badrinath, DJ Bravo, WP Saha, R Ashwin, DE Bollinger, SB Jakati.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, NV Ojha, Y Nagar, Y Venugopal Rao, CA Ingram, JR Hopes*, IK Pathan, AB Agarkar, S Nadeem, AB McDonald, VR Aaron.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB