Ganguly wins the toss; Warriors bat first
James Fitzpatrick | cricket20
Pune Warriors skipper Sourav Ganguly has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.
The Warriors come into the game having beaten the Mumbai Indians on Friday while the Kings XI will be looking to bounce back after suffering a defeat against the Rajasthan Royals in their opening group match.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, SC Ganguly*, RV Uthappa†, CJ Ferguson, MN Samuels, MK Pandey, SPD Smith, R Sharma, M Kartik, AB Dinda, A Nehra.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, AM Nayar, DJ Hussey, PC Valthaty, AD Mascarenhas, Mandeep Singh, PP Chawla, Bipul Sharma, JP Faulkner, Harmeet Singh, P Kumar.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB