Chargers bat first; Sangakkara returns
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Deccan Chargers skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Mumbai Indians at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam.
Both teams come into the game having suffered disappointing losses in their previous games but the Indians will be most concerned after their failing to chase down a total of just 129 against the Pune Warriors.

Deccan Chargers team - KC Sangakkara*†, S Dhawan, PA Patel, B Chipli, CL White, DT Christian, DB Ravi Teja, A Mishra, Ankit Sharma, DW Steyn, Anand Rajan.

Mumbai Indians team - TL Suman, RE Levi, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma, JEC Franklin, KD Karthik†, KA Pollard, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, PP Ojha, MM Patel.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB