DareDevils field first; match delayed by rain
James Fitzpatrick | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.
Play will get underway 30 minutes late after heavy rain forced the covers onto the field during the day leaving the ground crews with the task of clearing up.

Delhi Daredevils team - RE van der Merwe, V Sehwag*, NV Ojha, Y Venugopal Rao, KP Pietersen, Y Nagar, IK Pathan, DPMD Jayawardene, M Morkel, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, F du Plessis, SK Raina, S Badrinath, RA Jadeja, MS Dhoni*, DJ Bravo, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, DE Bollinger.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB