Gilchrist wins the toss; Kings XI bowl first
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Kings XI Punjab skipper Adam Gilchrist has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Pune Warriors at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Chandigarh.
The home side will be looking to bounce back from defeat against the Warriors in Pune at the weekend while the visitors will be looking to make it three wins out of three.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, PC Valthaty, DJ Hussey, SE Marsh, Mandeep Singh, AD Mascarenhas, P Awana, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, Harmeet Singh, P Kumar.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, SC Ganguly*, RV Uthappa†, M Manhas, AD Mathews, MN Samuels, MK Pandey, SPD Smith, R Sharma, AB Dinda, A Nehra.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB