Dravid wins the toss; Royals bat first
Javinder Singh | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kolkata Knight Riders at the historic Eden Gardens in Kolkata.
Gautam Gambhir’s side will be looking to build on their victory against the Royal Challengers Bangalore while the Royals will be aiming to bounce back after suffering defeat for the first time against the Mumbai Indians earlier this week.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - JH Kallis, G Gambhir*, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, RN ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, L Balaji, MS Bisla†, SP Narine.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, AL Menaria, J Botha, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, AA Chavan, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, A Singh, SK Trivedi.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB