Dravid wins the toss; Royals bat first
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.
The Royals will be looking to bounce back after two straight defeats while the home side will be aiming to put behind them their disastrous match against the Chennai Super Kings which saw them fail to defend a total of over 200.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - CH Gayle, V Kohli, SS Tiwary, MA Agarwal, M Kaif, DL Vettori*, AB de Villiers†, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, M Muralitharan, S Aravind.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, AL Menaria, J Botha, BJ Hodge, GB Hogg, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, A Singh, SK Trivedi, Pankaj Singh.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB