Gilchrist wins the toss, Kings XI bat first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Kings XI skipper Adam Gilchrist has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kolkata Knight Riders at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.
The sides meet for the second time in the space of three days and the Knight Riders will be eager to avenge their 2 run defeat against the Kings XI on Sunday at Eden Gardens.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, P Dogra, DJ Hussey, SE Marsh, PC Valthaty, Mandeep Singh, AD Mascarenhas, PP Chawla, Harmeet Singh, P Kumar, BA Bhatt.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum, G Gambhir*, MS Bisla†, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, R Bhatia, DB Das, SP Narine, JD Unadkat, B Lee.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB