Chargers win the toss; Sangakkara elects to bat
Javinder Singh | cricket20
Deccan Chargers skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.
The DareDevils will be looking to continue their fine start to the tournament which as seen them win three of their first four games while the Chargers will be looking to record victory number one after suffering defeats in their three previous matches.

Deccan Chargers team - B Chipli, S Dhawan, T Mishra, DT Christian, KC Sangakkara*, JP Duminy, AA Jhunjhunwala, Ankit Sharma, A Mishra, DW Steyn, V Pratap Singh.

Delhi Daredevils team - NV Ojha, V Sehwag*, KP Pietersen, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, AB Agarkar, M Morkel, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB