Struggling Chargers put into bat by Gambhir
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Deccan Chargers at the Barabati Stadium in Cuttack.
The Knight Riders will be looking to keep the pressure on the DareDevils and Royals at the top of the group standings while the Chargers will be looking to break their four game losing streak.

Deccan Chargers team - IR Jaggi, S Dhawan, PA Patel†, CL White, KC Sangakkara*, JP Duminy, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, A Mishra, DW Steyn, V Pratap Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum, G Gambhir*, MS Bisla†, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, R Bhatia, DB Das, SP Narine, L Balaji, B Lee.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB