Royal Challengers put into bat by Dravid
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
Both teams will be aiming for victory to strengthen their chances of staying in the race for a place in the IPL playoffs with eight teams separated by just two points.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, OA Shah, BJ Hodge, STR Binny, K Cooper, SP Goswami†, GB Hogg, Pankaj Singh, SK Trivedi, A Chandila.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, DL Vettori*, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, KP Appanna.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB