Super Kings bat first after rain delay
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Royals Challenger Bangalore skipper Virat Kholi has won the toss and elected to field first against the Chennai Super Kings at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.
Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, AB McDonald, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, KP Appanna.

Chennai Super Kings team - S Badrinath, F du Plessis, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, DJ Bravo, WP Saha, R Ashwin, KMDN Kulasekara, VY Mahesh, JA Morkel.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB