Harbhajan wins the toss, Indians bowl first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.
Delhi Daredevils team - DPMD Jayawardene, V Sehwag*, KP Pietersen, LRPL Taylor, NV Ojha†, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, M Morkel, S Nadeem, UT Yadav, AB Agarkar.

Mumbai Indians team - AC Blizzard, SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, RJ Peterson, Harbhajan Singh*, RP Singh, SL Malinga, R Shukla.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB