Stuttering Indians bowl first against the Chargers
Javinder Singh | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Deccan Chargers at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.
Mumbai Indians team - RE Levi, SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, AT Rayudu, JEC Franklin, RJ Peterson, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, RP Singh, MM Patel.

Deccan Chargers team - PA Patel†, S Dhawan, CL White*, DT Christian, JP Duminy, IR Jaggi, B Chipli, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, DW Steyn, V Pratap Singh.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB