Super Kings bat first; Hussey in line up
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kolkata Knight Riders at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.
Chennai Super Kings team - S Badrinath, F du Plessis, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, DJ Bravo, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, VY Mahesh.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum†, G Gambhir*, LR Shukla, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, R Bhatia, DB Das, SP Narine, B Lee, Iqbal Abdulla.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB