Royals bat first; Watson comes in for Cooper
Felix Austin | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
Rajasthan Royals team - R Dravid*, AM Rahane, SR Watson, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, BJ Hodge, AL Menaria, GB Hogg, AA Chavan, A Singh, Pankaj Singh.

Delhi Daredevils squad - V Sehwag, DPMD Jayawardene, KP Pietersen, LRPL Taylor, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, P Negi, M Morkel, S Nadeem, UT Yadav.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB