Indians bat first; Dinda and Ryder return
James Fitzpatrick | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Pune Warriors at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.
Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, MJ Clarke, SC Ganguly*, SPD Smith, RV Uthappa†, M Manhas, WD Parnell, B Kumar, M Kartik, A Nehra, AB Dinda.

Mumbai Indians team - JEC Franklin, SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, AT Rayudu, NLTC Perera, RJ Peterson, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, PP Ojha, MM Patel.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB