Royal Challengers bowl first, Vettori misses out
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Deccan Chargers at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.
Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, AUK Pathan, J Syed Mohammad, Z Khan, A Mithun, P Parameswaran, M Muralitharan.

Deccan Chargers team - DJ Harris, S Dhawan, PA Patel†, CL White, KC Sangakkara*, PA Reddy, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, DW Steyn, Anand Rajan, V Pratap Singh.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB