Chargers bowl first after suffering Steyn blow
James Fitzpatrick | cricket20
Deccan Chargers skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.
Deccan Chargers team - DJ Harris, S Dhawan, CL White, KC Sangakkara*, PA Patel†, AA Jhunjhunwala, PA Reddy, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, J Theron, V Pratap Singh.

Kings XI Punjab team - SE Marsh, Mandeep Singh, N Saini†, DJ Hussey*, Azhar Mahmood, DA Miller, SD Chitnis, PP Chawla, RR Powar, P Kumar, P Awana.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB