Indians bat first in crucial match at Eden Gardens
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bat first in their top of the table clash with the Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.
Kolkata Knight Riders team - G Gambhir*, MS Bisla†, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, DB Das, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, B Lee, SP Narine.

Mumbai Indians team - HH Gibbs, SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, AT Rayudu, DR Smith, KA Pollard, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, PP Ojha, MM Patel.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB