Defending champs bowl first against DareDevils
James Fitzpatrick | cricket20
Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the table topping Delhi DareDevils at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.
Chennai Super Kings team - MEK Hussey, M Vijay, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*, RA Jadeja, S Anirudha, DJ Bravo, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, BW Hilfenhaus, SB Jakati.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag*, DPMD Jayawardene, NV Ojha, Y Nagar, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, RE van der Merwe, M Morkel, VR Aaron, UT Yadav.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB