Sangakkara wins the toss; Chargers bat first
Aaron Moores | cricket20
Deccan Chargers skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohal.
Kings XI Punjab team - SE Marsh, Mandeep Singh, N Saini†, DJ Hussey*, Azhar Mahmood, Gurkeerat Singh, SD Chitnis, PP Chawla, P Kumar, P Awana, RJ Harris.

Deccan Chargers team - PA Patel†, S Dhawan, KC Sangakkara*, CL White, DT Christian, AA Jhunjhunwala, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, DW Steyn, MS Gony, TP Sudhindra.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB