Jayawardene wins the toss; DareDevils bowl first
Felix Austin | cricket20
Delhi DareDevils stand in skipper Mahela Jayawardene has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi..
Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, U Chand, DPMD Jayawardene*, NV Ojha†, LRPL Taylor, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, AD Russell, P Negi, VR Aaron, UT Yadav.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, MA Agarwal, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, P Parameswaran, M Muralitharan.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB