Jayawardene wins the toss and elects to bowl
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Mahela Jayawardene has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala.
Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*, Mandeep Singh, PC Valthaty, DJ Hussey, Azhar Mahmood, Gurkeerat Singh, SD Chitnis, PP Chawla, RJ Harris, P Kumar, P Awana.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, U Chand, DPMD Jayawardene*, NV Ojha, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, AD Russell, P Negi, VR Aaron, M Morkel, UT Yadav.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB