Royals elect to bat first in final group match
Harjit Mehat | cricket20
Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Mumbai Indians at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
Rajasthan Royals team - R Dravid*, AM Rahane, SR Watson, OA Shah, AL Menaria, DH Yagnik†, STR Binny, GB Hogg, SW Tait, SK Trivedi, A Chandila.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, JEC Franklin, AT Rayudu, DR Smith, KA Pollard, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, RP Singh, DS Kulkarni.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB