Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bat first
Deepankar Kaur | cricket20
Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune with both teams looking to seal their place in the IPL final on Sunday with a victory tonight.
Kolkata Knight Riders team - G Gambhir*, BB McCullum†, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, Shakib Al Hasan, YK Pathan, DB Das, R Bhatia, Iqbal Abdulla, SP Narine, L Balaji.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, DA Warner, DPMD Jayawardene, NV Ojha†, LRPL Taylor, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, P Negi, VR Aaron, M Morkel, UT Yadav.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB