Indian Premier League
Series Home|Latest News|Fixtures|Standings|Squads|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|2010|2009|2008
Kings XI Punjab
Team HomeSquadFixturesStatisticsHistory
Group Stages
Sunday, April 10th 2011
Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Wednesday, April 13th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
Saturday, April 16th 2011
Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
Thursday, April 21st 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
Saturday, April 23rd 2011
Delhi DareDevils vs Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Saturday, April 30th 2011
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Monday, May 2nd 2011
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Friday, May 6th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sunday, May 8th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors
Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday, May 10th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali
Friday, May 13th 2011
Kochi Tuskers Kerala vs Kings XI Punjab
Nehru Stadium, Indore
Sunday, May 15th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi DareDevils
Himachal Pradesh CSA, Dharamsala
Tuesday, May 17th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Himachal Pradesh CSA, Dharamsala
Sunday, May 21st 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers
Himachal Pradesh CSA, Dharamsala
No responsibility is taken by cricket20 for the accuracy of these fixtures, dates and time are subject to change
Latest Headlines
Fearless Bisla leads Knight Riders to IPL title
Defending Champions bat first in the IPL final
Rampaging Super Kings cruise into IPL Final
Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first
Dhoni leads Super Kings to eliminator victory
Indians bowl first in eliminator showdown
Impressive Knight Riders cruise into IPL final
Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bat first
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB