Indian Premier League
Series Home|Latest News|Fixtures|Standings|Squads|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|2010|2009|2008
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Team HomeSquadFixturesStatisticsHistory
Group Stages
Saturday, April 9th 2011
Kochi Tuskers Kerala vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Tuesday, April 12th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thursday, April 14th 2011
Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday, April 16th 2011
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday, April 19th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Friday, April 22nd 2011
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday, April 26th 2011
Delhi DareDevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Friday, April 29th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Friday, May 6th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sunday, May 8th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kochi Tuskers Kerala
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wednesday, May 11th 2011
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday, May 14th 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tuesday, May 17th 2011
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Himachal Pradesh CSA, Dharamsala
Sunday, May 22nd 2011
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No responsibility is taken by cricket20 for the accuracy of these fixtures, dates and time are subject to change
Latest Headlines
Fearless Bisla leads Knight Riders to IPL title
Defending Champions bat first in the IPL final
Rampaging Super Kings cruise into IPL Final
Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first
Dhoni leads Super Kings to eliminator victory
Indians bowl first in eliminator showdown
Impressive Knight Riders cruise into IPL final
Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bat first
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB