Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings

Indian Premier League Group Game - Wednesday, April 25th 2012

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Result: Match abandoned, no result

Toss: Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and decided to bowl

Points: Royal Challengers Bangalore 1, Chennai Super Kings 1

Umpires: S Asnani (India), BR Doctrove (West Indies)

Royal Challengers Bangalore team : TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, AB McDonald, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, KP Appanna.

Chennai Super Kings team : S Badrinath, F du Plessis, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, DJ Bravo, WP Saha, R Ashwin, KMDN Kulasekara, VY Mahesh, JA Morkel.
t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB