Tigers win the toss, elect to bat first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Bangladesh skipper Shakib Al Hasan has won the toss and elected to bat in today's Twenty20 International against New Zealand in Hamilton.

New Zealand have handed Peter Ingram his Twenty20 international debut replacing Jesse Ryder who is out with a long term knee injury.

Bangladesh have brought Aftab Ahmed into the line up with Imrul Kayes missing out.

New Zealand - BB McCullum†, PJ Ingram, MJ Guptill, LRPL Taylor, JEC Franklin, GJ Hopkins, JDP Oram, NL McCullum, DL Vettori*, TG Southee, DR Tuffey.

Bangladesh - Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Ashraful, Aftab Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan*, Raqibul Hasan, Naeem Islam, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Shahadat Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB