Zimbabwe win the toss and elect to bat first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Zimbabwe skipper Propser Utseya has won the toss and elected to bat first against the West Indies in their one off Twenty20 International at the Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain.

The West Indies only arrived back in the Caribbean on Friday after flying back from Australia on Wednesday while Zimbabwe are looking to show they are ready to return to the international fold.

West Indies - D Ramdin*†, AB Barath, SJ Benn, DE Bernard, DM Bravo, S Chanderpaul, ADS Fletcher, NO Miller, KA Pollard, R Rampaul, KAJ Roach, DJG Sammy, DR Smith.

Zimbabwe - P Utseya*, H Masakadza, E Chigumbura, CK Coventry, AG Cremer, KM Jarvis, GA Lamb, T Maruma, SW Masakadza, S Matsikenyeri, CB Mpofu, RW Price, V Sibanda, T Taibu†, BRM Taylor.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB